Cart | Checkout | Help
After My Lifetime
A Collection of Talks (1974–2004) Given by His Divine Presence, Avatar Adi Da Samraj, on His Eternal Divine Work
Double-CD—over two hours long!
An exceptional collection of Avatar Adi Da’s Instruction covering the significance of His Divine Mahasamadhi (bodily passing), the ever-present Gift of the direct relationship to Him, and the never-ending Nature of His Work to Bless and Awaken all beings.

Excerpt from Track #1: The Reason For My Birth

Price: $14.95

On November 27, 2008, Avatar Adi Da Samraj took Divine Mahasamadhi, relinquishing His physical Body in a sudden moment of utter peacefulness. Since the time of this supremely significant Event, His devotees have studied all the Instruction Adi Da Samraj gave regarding His physical passing, the ongoing devotional and Spiritual relationship to Him, and all the Means He Gave for direct contact with Him, in perpetuity. An uninterrupted thread of Communication from Adi Da Samraj about these matters was discovered—beginning in His very early years of Teaching, and not ending until the day of His passing.

I Am the Infinite One. And This Body was My Means, for a while, to make this plain to you—that is all. I Appear through every element in every plane, every domain within the cosmic domain.
This is So. It is Eternally So. Always will be So, therefore. Always was So—but you did not notice Me directly. This is My first and consequential Incarnation to inform you about My Infinite and Eternal Nature and Work.

—His Divine Presence, Adi Da Samraj (July 11, 1995)

The Outshining Brightness in Fiji

We invite you to consider Adi Da’s Communications on these CDs as a means to feel His Eternal Divine Presence, discover the Great Mystery of His universal Blessing-Work with all beings, and understand the ongoing nature of the unfolding Realization-process in His Company.

This CD is also available as a digital download from these stores:


Disc One
1. The Reason For My Birth An excerpt from “The Happen of the ‘Bright’”, Chapter Three of The Happenine Book (Recited by Adi Da Samraj on April 22, 2006) 3:32
2. Take This Body As Prasad (January 3, 1974) An excerpt from Guru Enters Devotee 2:28
3. There Is No Death For Me (April 23, 1984) 6:33
4. I Am Not Elsewhere (April 22, 1995) 5:04
5. The Qualities of My Eternal Presence (April 16, 1995) An excerpt from Love Is How I Got To Here 14:27
6. You Will Find Me Just As Before (April 28, 1995) 6:25
7. I Will Work With You Directly Forever (July 11, 1995) 5:22
8. Here Requires This (August 13, 1995) 9:19
9. This Is My Room (November 6, 2004) 5:30
Total time: 59:00

Disc Two
1. No One Like Me Has Appeared In This Place Before Poem 24 from Crazy Da Must Sing—Inclined to His Weaker Side (Recited by Adi Da Samraj on August 12, 1982) 1:01
2. Pass The Torch (November 30, 1985) 4:01
3. Incarnating My Pattern Here In Perpetuity (November 10, 1996) 8:32
4. All Have Equal Access To Me (May 29, 1995) 5:58
5. The Outshining Brightness (November 25, 1993) 7:12
6. I Have Said What Needs To Be Said (August 26, 2004) 10:46
7. I Established What Is Essential (August 13, 2004) 10:23
8. I Will Be Incarnated Countlessly Through My Devotees (March 29, 1994) 17:40
9. I Am The Heart That Is You An excerpt from “The Fall of Happen’s Text”, Chapter 36 of The Happenine Book (recited on May 10, 2006) 4:15
Total time: 70:08
Price: $14.95

Privacy Policy::Home Page

are trademarks of ASA.

© 2015 ASA. All rights reserved.
It is Avatar Adi Da's ever living Intent in regard to this work
that it not be reproduced or modified without consulting ASA.