Cart | Checkout | Help
Hear My Heart Call
by Naamleela Free Jones

An album of stunning improvisatory “piano chant” featuring beautiful piano interpretations of devotional songs.

audio  Play Track 2, “Paramahansa” (3:56 minutes)

Price: $16.95

Hear My Heart Call is Naamleela's first solo album of original piano music. It is a richly expressive album of piano improvisation based on the melodies of devotional chants. Many of the melodies are familiar to friends and devotees of Adi Da Samraj, and all were offered in His Company on numerous occasions over the last thirty or more years. In this unique album, Naamleela spontaneously brings to life the devotion in these chants, subtly reinterpreting them as beautiful piano pieces filled with love and profound heart feeling.

Track Listing:

1. Mahan 3:41
2. Paramahansa 3:56
3. Karuna Siddha 2:48
4. Om Love-Ananda 3:34
5. Grace 5:09
6. Healing Mantra 4:52
7. Your Name 2:53
8. Lord Ruchira 4:17
9. Gurudeva 3:58
10. In The Form Of Man 4:32
11. Tears Come To My Eyes 2:47
12. The Great Chant 2:52

Total Running Time: 45:19

Naamleela's seven albums to date include meditative classical piano, jazz fusion, traditional mantric chants, and sacred poetic song. Her first entirely original bestselling album, Eyes in Other Worlds, was produced in 2005 in collaboration with Grammy-nominated producer Damian Taylor (Bjork/ Frou Frou/ The Prodigy).

Click here to see a full listing of Naamleela's artistic works.
Price: $16.95

Privacy Policy::Home Page

are trademarks of ASA.

© 2015 ASA. All rights reserved.
It is Avatar Adi Da's ever living Intent in regard to this work
that it not be reproduced or modified without consulting ASA.