Cart | Checkout | Help
Love, Wisdom, and Happiness in the First Three Stages of Life
Talks and Essays on conscious childrearing. Includes detailed, practical, and instructive explanations of the first three stages of life: individuation (1-7 years); socialization (8-14 years); and discrimination and integration (15-21 years).

Price: $15.95
A very strange thing that only parents know is that you actually fall in love with your children. You do not merely love your children. You fall in love with them. You are deeply in love with your children, and you cannot imagine ever being separated from them. Your relationship to your children teaches you about love.

—Avatar Adi Da Samraj

5-1/2" x 8-1/2" paperback, 238 pages
Price: $15.95

Privacy Policy::Home Page

are trademarks of ASA.

© 2015 ASA. All rights reserved.
It is Avatar Adi Da's ever living Intent in regard to this work
that it not be reproduced or modified without consulting ASA.