View Cart | Checkout | Help
God-Talk, Real-God-Realization, and Most Perfect Divine Awakening
Introductory Essay to The Basket Of Tolerance Booklet Series
Avatar Adi Da’s overview of His seven-stage “map” of the Great Tradition of religious and Spiritual instruction.
Price: $0.90
In this Essay, Avatar Adi Da gives a summary Communication about His seven-stage “map” of the Great Tradition, including a description of His own Revelation of the seventh stage of life. Avatar Adi Da’s Communication here provides an essential framework within which one can better understand His Wisdom-Teaching on the religious and Spiritual traditions of humankind, and better appreciate the Uniqueness of His Realization and Offering of the Way of Adidam.
There are only seven possible stages of life. And Real God (or Truth, or Reality) may (in any moment) be talked about from the (either real or imagined) point of view of any one of them. However, actual Real-God-Realization (or the Realization of Truth Itself, or Reality Itself) is profoundly more than talk (and thought), or even talking (and thinking) about talk. Indeed, the Way of Real-God-Realization (or the Way of the actual Realization of Truth Itself, or Reality Itself) truly begins where (and when) talk (and thinking) ceases.

—Avatar Adi Da Samraj

3-3/4" x 6", 44 pages
ISBN: 1-57097-184-6
Price: $4.95
Price: $0.90

Privacy Policy::Home Page

are trademarks of ASA.

© 2015 ASA. All rights reserved.
It is Avatar Adi Da's ever living Intent in regard to this work
that it not be reproduced or modified without consulting ASA.