Cart | Checkout | Help
The Seven Stages Of Life
The Seventeen Companions Of The True Dawn Horse, Book Ten
Transcending The Six Stages Of egoic Life, and Realizing The ego-Transcending Seventh Stage Of Life, In The Divine Way Of Adidam

By Ruchira Avatar Adi Da Samraj

Price: $21.95
Grow Beyond your own ego-self. Grow Beyond Illusion (or the habit of thinking and feeling “two” and “otherness”). Grow Beyond all llimitations, and Into the Only One (and Who) That Is.

—Avatar Adi Da Samraj

The stages of human development from birth to Divine Enlightenment. How the stages relate to physical and esoteric anatomy. The errors of each of the first six stages of life. Avatar Adi Da's Self-Confession as the first, last, and only seventh stage Adept-Realizer.

6" x 9" quality paperback, 464 pages

ISBN: 1-57097-105-1
Price: $21.95

Privacy Policy::Home Page

are trademarks of ASA.

© 2015 ASA. All rights reserved.
It is Avatar Adi Da's ever living Intent in regard to this work
that it not be reproduced or modified without consulting ASA.