View Cart | Checkout | Help
Fractal Blue
by John Mackay

Fractal Blue is an eclectic, exhilirating collection of original compositions by John Mackay.

Price: $9.95

The music encompasses many influences from the worlds of jazz (traditional and contemporary), rock, latin, chant and more, without ever sacrificing the sophisticated lyricism that pervades Mackay's music. Vocals are used sparingly but effectively.

Runtime: 52 minutes
Price: $9.95

Privacy Policy::Home Page

are trademarks of ASA.

© 2015 ASA. All rights reserved.
It is Avatar Adi Da's ever living Intent in regard to this work
that it not be reproduced or modified without consulting ASA.